2019 EdTech Insights Hub Header - Main Landing Page

Riccarda Zezza Rose Luckin

ET 19 - Insight Hub Lin Zhou ET 19 - Insight Hub So-Young Kang

 Oscar Ramos Grant Hosford

Insight Hub Jacqui O'Hanlon Insight Hub Jonathan Scor

Alison Clark-Wilson Henry Motte-Munoz

  Insight Hub Penelope Tainton Tom Rippin

Insight Hub Aditya Narayan Insight Hub Sarah K Lee

Insight Hub - Chad Lewis Insight Hub Michael Choi

Insight Hub - Svenia Busson Insight Hub - Jill Bronfman

Insight Hub Guillaume Kedge Lisa Short

ET 19 - Insight Hub, German Bencci Code Your Future Insight Hub Meena Amlani

Ed Fidoe Insight Hub - Jackson Smith

Insight Hub  - Alejtin Berisha Insight Hub Blair Stevenson

Erik Thorstensson Insight Hub - Murray Morrison

Insight Hub Rob van Alphen Insight Hub Nikolaj Plagborg-Moller

Insight Hub - Vytautas Aseris Yehoyada Madeel

CM and BVC Combined Header.png Matthew Keller - Global Learning-2

insighthub-IBM insighthub-ReachCapital


edX - Kathy Pugh LearnSpace - Svenia Busson

insighthub-Europeana insighthub-SwissRe

LEGO Education - Tom Hall insighthub-DaDaABC-2

Play2Speak - Giuseppe Fantigrossi Learning Locker by HT2 Labs- Ben Betts

insighthub-QSense insighthub-BitDegree

insighthub-MGUni, Dr. Browne insighthub-UCT

insighthub-AHE insighthub-Wistecinsighthub-Hussainatu

ET Insights 18 - Manchester Uni.png ET Insights 18 - Boys and Girls Clubs.png

Clever Books - Darya ET Insights 18 - Minerva, Lucian.png

ET Insights 18 - John Mikton, ISL.png ET Insights 18 - Pivotal.png

ET Insights 18 - Kedge.png ET Insights 18 - William Perkin School.png

ET Insights 18 - Richard Geary.png ET Insights 18 - Adam Webster, Caterham School.png

ET Insights 18 - Oana.png ET Insights 18 - Scott Martin-1.png

Bror - Chair Now & Next of EdTech .png Esther - Chairman - International EdTech Perspectives- Chair.png

PenelopeTainton_WesternCapeGovernment-3.png Patrick Brothers_Navitas Ventures-1.png

Peggy McCready_UofOxford.png HelenZille_WesternCapeGovernment-1.png

LordJimKnight_TesGlobal.png Gabriel Bustamente_2u-1.png

ulrikchristensen_area9group-1.png Mathias Wildgrube_ Now&Next-2.png

John Martin_Sonoma_N&N.png Jaeques Koeman_Edia.png

Amol Arora_Int Ed p T.png Carol Barash_Story 2_ Global Ed T.png

Svenja Busson_Edtech World Tour.png Kirsten heiss_Int Ed P Track.png

Tony Sheehan_Now&Next.png James_All Stars_UofMelbourne.png

Craig Johnstone_Giglets.png Dave Gibbs_International Ed P Track-2.png

jesusMartin_TheJuice-1.png Johanna_All Stars-1.png

Mark Frydenberg_Int Ed P Track-1.png Pablo Langa_EdTech Partners-1.png

Paul Hunter_IMD_N&N-2.png Adi_Forbes-1.png

Conor O'Sullivan_Adaptemy.png SandraMullrick_Endoctus Academy.png

 KristianCollinBerge_Differ-1.png  Neelima Subrama_Skooly-1.png

InsightHub-Chris Kroll.png EmilieWhite_AmnestyInternational-1.png 

InsightHub-Allison - Fresco.png InsightHub-Dominic - Khan.png

InsightHub-Ryan - Keypath - Partner.png InsightHub-Chivox.png

InsightHub-Reactor.png InsightHub-Rama.png

InsightHub-Tueetor.png InsightHub-Yoshi - SZIV.png

InsightHub-NullSpace.png InsightHub-CarrotsandApples.png


Join us at the annual EdTechX thought leadership Summit in London in 2022 - reserve your place now >